Original Music: "Cherish" By Edgar Miranda & Verbal D & Genesis 7

in #music7 years ago (edited)

A New Collaboration with E Miranda & Verbal D & Genesis 7

SAN FRANCISCO X HAMBURG X CHICAGO

"Cherish”

By Edgar Miranda & Verbal D
Beat Prod. By Genesis 7 Productions
Mixed & Mastered By Edgar Miranda
Chorus Written By Edgar Miranda & Verbal D
Chorus Performed By Edgar Miranda

Lyrics found on Youtube or on @verbal-d's page

Wanna Hear More Music...

https://soundcloud.com/edgarmiranda
https://soundcloud.com/verbald
https://soundcloud.com/genesis7productions

Thanks for Listening
Don't Forget to Like & Follow!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @edgarstudio.

It would be very kind of you to post the lyrics as it is important to some to be aware of what they are up-voting.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Thank you for your support.

Hello @Bleujay, I have also posted the song on my page with the lyrics if you want to check them out. We appreciate your support and your comment. I always enjoy providing the lyrics for any song that I release. The lyrics can also be found in the description section of the actual Youtube url link from this video above as well. But we hope you enjoy the song.

All the best, cheers.

Thank you @verbal-d for your reply.

Really appreciate it. Looking forward to giving it a read and listen.

All the best. Cheers.

You're most welcome friend. I look forward to your response.
All the best indeed. Enjoy your weekend. Cheers

Thank you @Bleujay for your input. I intended my post to be simple and straight forward to the music!
Like @Verbal-d said you can find the lyrics on Youtube or on his page, and I have clarified this in my post!

Thank You for taking the time to Listen!

oh i love it so much. just beautiful production and singing. great mixing on this, nice and crisp and clear. flow is beautiful, the good positive vibes come through your tone, even if you dont catch all the lyrics just off the first listen, the song carries, the harms are wonderful on that chorus...ooo love that voice... great jobs im raving here

Thank you so much my friend, glad you enjoyed this one to the fullest. The lyrics are provided in the description of the Youtube video link, as well as on my post as well. I did a separate post regarding the international collaboration aspect of this song (I'm sure you can definitely relate to), which also includes the lyrics at the bottom as well. Appreciate your good and positive vibes from you taking time out to listen. Edgar did a great job on the harmonies indeed.

Thank you Bonnie, i appreciate your kind remarks! I mixed/recorded this in my home studio, I'm always playing with different tones and working on my craft, just like you I'm sure! Btw let me know if you would like me to resend you Supernova remix track, not sure if you received it. All the best!

We love this song! You guys did a fantastic job. It sounds great.

-Claudine & Harmony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83