You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Competition - The best music on Steemit.

in #music7 years ago

Here is my original rock song submission.
Original Song : Creep
Vocals and lyrics :Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion
production: @cwagoner78
https://soundcloud.com/bonnie-legion/creep-clint-wagoner

Sort:  

Fuckin A. Awesome track here. The lyrics make me think of something I'm kinda going through right now in understanding the seemingly simulated reality we all live vs. my ego. I dunno if that just made sense or if I got the song. LOL maybe I'm nuts. Love this song and it might be my favorite from you so far.

massive my friend huge thanks

Damn!!!!! This one is HEAVY. Love the production, instrumentation and VOCALS! Nice.

many thanks - happy to have your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43