My Original Deep House Love Song EDM (Paramour) produced by Luca GrignaffinisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Paramour is one of my very first Deep House releases.   Releasing on EDM music label Musical Noize Deep and climbing all the way to #6 on beatport deep house charts in 2015.    

Are you a DJ looking for Great Undiscovered DEEP House Music.   Grab a copy of paramour here!

iTunes

Luca Grignaffini Feat. Bonnie Legion - Paramour

Deep House EDM

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 ***Lyrics***


I dream of daisies flyin,
a heart so revealed i'm cryin to you,
stretched out divine, im sailing,
till my arms are wrapped around the body of you,

I am a goddess, your a king,
and our castle winds around a ball of string,
sweet love divine, im sailing,
I wont let go I am devoted to you,

Paramour
oh ohh ohh now faithfully
Paramour
your magic wings inside of me 

Sort:  

This is cool. Really crisp production. Catchy!

thanks big :) luca is fantastic producer

:) its a fun genre to work in. I like to dabble huge love

i like that high hat.. popping!

Luca Grignaffini is the producer here. he is very talented. I enjoy working with him. if you like this song check out my other collaboration with Luca. Heart Unsigned. More of that deep house love

the production is tight, but I like your voice more.
I will uplike your youtube vids if you upvote all my steemit content.. baha ;)

def i will give you some steem love my friend

if you have any acapella's recorded i would love to try and make something to put under it, i produce experimental electronic music.. but i give the music away for free soo i will give you 1Steem coin to use the vocal ? ha

So awesome.
And hey, you should take a look at this post. I think you'll find it to be relevant to your interests. ;-)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@winstonwolfe/now-accepting-video-clips-music-and-animated-steemit-logo-submissions-for-tiym-2-aaaand-go

hey thanks, the part 1 is awesome i love this. I am gonna send a handful of tunes over that i think might work for part two. what sort of vibe you looking for? same as the first. ? do you like this particular song vibe?

So hard to describe music. LOL
Something progressive, perhaps. Something that conveys hope for the future. Honestly, even as a DJ I would shop by ear. One of those "I'll know it when I hear it" things.

i would so love to be apart of this project so I sent you a lot to consider with comments on each submission to help guide you through the vibes, I sent some emotive, some upbeat, happy, postive, and visionary dreamy type songs in the progressive or deep side of things. All with that sorda hopeful feel future feel... its a wide spectrum though. def know what you mean you will just know when you hear.. big love

I like your voice. Very angelic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85