You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No.17: Wilderness Album Cover

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Your Pine song is beautiful and really touched my heart!! Thank you for that. The art for your cover is really cool looking too!! Keep up the great work!! Can you please add in the link to your website to your post so others know where to hear your music?

Sort:  

I'm really glad you enjoyed it! I'm particularly proud of the full studio version - you'll be able to stream it from January 11th! I'll be sure to post a full streaming/download link on that date. For now I've put a link to my Soundcloud and Bandcamp. Thanks so much for the support and I look forward to sharing a lot more music with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42