You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering Music - Songs/Videos and Dreams (Part 4)

in #music6 years ago

You know Im a HUGE fan of your sarcasm humor! ;)

Michael Bublé is one of my faves on your list today! Ive loved him since I first heard him. I love that old sound in his music and voice! Perfection! :D

Sort:  

Hey @smylie! When we lived in Vancouver, Michael Buble's apartment was across the way from us and he had a piano on his "patio" (which was more like a second apartment outside haha), but I often got to hear him playing outside when the weather was nice! Such cool memories, I will never forget. Saw him live once also in Vancouver before he got "big"...so awesome!!

Oh man! That would be awesome! Lucky you :D

It was awesome! and I do feel very lucky to have witnesses it ;)

That must have been awesome!!

It was so cool. Pretty surreal actually; out on my patio, the ocean breeze, and Michael Buble crooning. So unbelievable :)

I think that would be branded in my memories for all times.

Totally is!!!

I am also a huge fan of your happy spirit. It’s good to have your shining light spreading good vibes around. You have been missed!

I love Home by Michael most. So soulful. I really had wanted to write a post on alternative songs since I need my peace and quiet but stumbled upon music videos on love instead. So it became songs on dreams. Since I can’t seem to find new altern songs to add to my next song list, I may have to write another sarcastic funny post. 😀

Haha! Do it!

Yes, Home is one of my faves! They just dont make alternative songs like they used to. Im always going to be a fan of older songs, from country to alternative to r&b to gangsta rap! :P The 90's music have my heart! <3

I love the 90's, but I can't listen to them as much anymore. Too slow, but agree, they don't make music as they used to anymore. Gangsta rap? Lol, I wouldn't peg you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51