You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The video that made me fall in love with Tool 🎶

in #music7 years ago

One of my favorite bands of all time. They are an excellent live concert experience for all music and art fans. I've had the pleasure of seeing them several times from festivals, arenas, and amphitheaters to a small(ish) 1500 person theater. Besides being amazing musicians they integrate video art and lighting into the show incredibly.

Sort:  

Awesome!!! I haven't had the honor yet, but I've always heard great things about their shows, and of course, youtube videos of their shows are just about fulfilling that thirst for now :)

What other bands are you into?

IF the new album ever does come out I'm sure they will do a big world tour and you'll get a chance.

I listen to a little bit of everything...been digging the new war on drug album the past few days.

haha yea IF it ever comes out..

Cool will check out War on Drugs, good thing they're on spotify, makes things much easier. (another gripe I have with Tool: they are annoyingly not on spotify)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54