You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggae or Not?

in #music5 years ago

Stake your #jahm, you might want to take a little holiday in Negril (I'm sure @bingbabe would love it, too)!

I don't have much, but it is staked. I went to Montego Bay in 1998 and almost go talked into visiting a Ganga Farm and having my valuables removed from me. It was a close call. I was a naive bugger then.

Sort:  

almost go talked into visiting a Ganga Farm and having my valuables removed from me. It was a close call. I was a naive bugger then.

Classic @slobberchops. Sounds like one for the Chronicles.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

It's bloody embarrassing.. those guys are super smooth talkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54