My first musical project made this year [ENG/ESP] (EP)

in #music5 years ago (edited)

CRONICA EN NICOTINA

52908199_387271072069558_839875503203549184_o.jpg

RESEÑA (ESP)

Desde hacia mucho tiempo, quería presentar este proyecto en el cual llevo trabajando desde septiembre de 2018. Un proyecto con el que quiero empezar esta carrera y esta visión que llevo.

Pero, antes de mostrar todo mi proyecto finalizado, les daré una pequeña reseña de lo que "Crónica en Nicotina" significa para mi.

"Crónica en Nicotina" es un proyecto de rap/trap que nace de la mano de dos exponentes del Rap Venezolano que pese a tener un circuito "Underground" llamados Kevin Reznik y Mythos. Tienen muy buen contenido lirical. Empecé a trabajar con ellos a mediados del 2017, siendo en gran parte un ayudante creativo a la hora de pasar sus temas a un entorno visual. Luego de ello senti la inquietud de yo mismo realizar los beats (pistas musicales) para ellos y es alli cuando nacío "Debones" Esta es una recopilación de todas las vivencias que he tenido durante el año que 2018. Todos aquellos momentos que ciertamente acompañe junto con un cigarrillo. 6 temas precisos y contundentes.

La estética de no mostrar el rostro va de la mano de la visión que llevo en cuanto a la música. Y eso es que la gente no se deje llevar por el como "luzco" si no más por el mensaje que busco trasmitirles. Cabe destacar que todo el trabajo en cuanto a producción se refiere, fue realizado de mi mano. Es mi primer proyecto y proximamente subiré más contenido.

Espero sea de su total agrado.

REVIEW (ENG)

For a long time, I wanted to present this project in which I have been working since September 2018. A project with which I want to start this career and this vision that I have.

But, before showing all my finalized project, I will give you a brief review of what "Cronica en Nicotina" means to me.

"Crónica en Nicotina" is a rap/trap project born from the hand of two exponents of Venezuelan Rap who despite having a "Underground"circuit called Kevin Reznik and Mythos. Have very good lyrical content. I started working with them in mid-2017, being largely a creative assistant when it came to moving their subjects to a visual environment. After that I felt the concern of myself to perform the beats (musical tracks) for them and it is there when I was born "Debones" This is a compilation of all the experiences I have had during the year that 2018. All those moments that I certainly accompany together with a cigarette 6 precise and compelling themes.

The aesthetics of not showing the face goes hand in hand with the vision I have in music. And that is that people do not get carried away by him as "I shine" if not more for the message I seek to convey to them. It should be noted that all the work in terms of production is concerned, was made by my hand. It is my first project and soon I will upload more content.

PORTADA

Portada.jpg

CONTRAPORTADA

Contraportada.jpg

TRACKLIST

  • Lucky Strike
  • Ruptura (Ft. Kevin Reznik, Gretell)
  • Solve Et Coagula
  • Máscara (The Otha Side Remix)
  • Impio
  • Sin tregua (Ft. Mythos)

cats442342.jpg

DIRECT LINKS / LINKS DIRECTOS

Youtube (FULL EP)

Soundcloud

MUCHAS GRACIAS. Pronto publicare mas contenido

THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO SEE. Soon I will publish more content

Sort:  

Congratulations @skeletonboneless! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43