You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making this Creation : Episode 1 , The Hurricane battle and weird music collab

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Havent seen you in my feed in forever, then I did just now, and so I checked and you've been posting along. So that's weird. I guess steem is random as fook. Fun video to watch, since I do similar stuff musically. And glad you landed your tricks, though I really thought landing tricks was for a different profession... ;)

Sort:  

Noice I see what you did there :) Tricky :)

Awesome thanks dude , nice to hear from you . Yea I have been posting at least once a week. I think I need to post at this time to catch the American feed . How you doing ?

I'm okay I suppose. Not much takes me out, though some things get me down. I'm less than happy with the platform's direction at the hands of those who have risen to power and exploring some other options a little. We'll see how it goes. Stay on top of the deck and keep those wheels spinning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66