Sort:  

We have to video record it huh?
Anyone want to sing my song on camera for me? lol

Whats the tune? I could maybe make some audio but you'd have to use your own video playing the drums or something ;p

Thanks. I can not imagine me playing drums lol. I gave up that dream in the third grade when they gave away the 4 drum sets they had, and I got stuck playing the French horn. I did manage to find a free video program- Amimoto, that I was able to get a link for my video, but you'll have to click the link to see the video, because I couldn't figure out how to do the embedding, and they have it watermarked. If I end up doing more videos, I will invest in a good video program. Here is my final entry... https://steemit.com/sscp/@simgirl/steemed-themed-song.

Excellent @simgirl I will check it out!

I really enjoy that you are beta testing these things for me ;p
Little did you know my mom sends me all the advice you send her @@@@

I am glad! She gives me advice too. It may be yours lol.

That @snook is a crafy one, isnt she!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59