You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The realms of Twilight: A surprise greeting turned into duet (me and my best friend Kelly)

in #music6 years ago

Awwwwwwww. This is so super sweet i have no words. It was actually quite cool that you did this "over the phone".
And the photos. Really Yid, how in the world do you think up all those amazing outfits. :D

Sort:  

Awww thanks so much I'm still editing the post I just added a live pic... well those dressed in the first pic she made the white dress herself entirely with her hands. We´re kind of geeky performing... so the problem is to find "normal" not medieval garments in the wardrobe. Yes, no fancy recording this time, just two spontaneous over the phone greeting. Hector helped me to put them "together" but the purpose of the video is not to be the "finest" or "best sounding" but to bring us together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47