Alanis Morissette //IRONIC// cover by @silentscreamer

in #music6 years ago


Hey Guys. Ive been away due to some RL issues that are hopefully now resolved. Ill try to catch up on my schedule.
Sry ive been away for so long, hopefully didnt lose my supporters. :D

Need to catch up on quite a bit.

My "comeback" song will be Ironic by Alanis Morissette.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow You have a voice like an angel :) I like Morrissette too from my era lol

Thank you! 😇
Alanis is eternal haha.

Awesome! Simply Awesome!
Upped and resteemed!

GReat to hear you back in the ring!
Yay!

Loved the cover and loved the haaaair <3

Thx. Its freshly colored. Haha

It looks amazing! I wish I could pull that tone off haha ;)

Oh wow .. this was FIYA! I love this song :) .. you've also gotten better at recording your voice ;) ! Big props ! this little video will look cool in my wall hehehe.. resteeming :P

Had to google FIYA. 😂😂😂
Thx Pechi. Seems like taking a break makes you better at recording.
Nah.. It was probably on accident. (Theres some clipping, shshshhh)😛

better not tell the pig.. he might complain!

This is such a great song from an amazing artist. You did an awesome job covering it :)

my favorit singer falak shabir i love it song habib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83