Sound im Gepäck | Sound in my Luggage

in #music7 years ago

16716009_1390605040979152_4205287667190139600_o.jpg

Hello my friends!

It's been a while since you heard from me. Currently I'm busy with getting our @UniuqeCosmos project finished. Nevertheless I want to present you some fresh sounds from the Sidibeat headquartes.

There are so many things that are worth to be worshiped.
I just want to open my heart to anything that comes in my way.
I don't want to regret, I dont want to jugde.
I want to connect and give everything the attention that it deserves.
Emotions, feelings, people: I want to see the right in front of me.
I want to control them by setting them free. Setting ourselves free.
Me and you, you and me.
The philosophy of love, satisfaction and doing what you please!
Guten Tag, hello bonjour, merhaba, namaste: Ey!
Ich sag gude hallo, an alle Leute da draußen! Lass uns grenzen niederreißen und neues aufbauen


Sidibeat and the Cryptographic Orchestra | Explaining music.

Click the link above for a detailed explanation on how I create my music


Do you want to support me?

If you enjoy listening to my music, sound creation as well as going through my blog posts feel free to leave me a donation. All the earnings from the following addresses flow directly back into production. Making it possible for me to buy new equipment or let my music be professionally mastered in a studio.

Donate Bitcoin:

Bitcoin.png
1Ak3jWcRUquNy7SHdehUgUgR7QifqtgLbd

Donate Ethereum:

Ethereum.png
0xE8417aec552664Ad3249a4b8D0365fbB2F3FCb3C


Vote, follow and comment for more original music content on steemit! :)

Sort:  

gutes Bild, anmerkt dass der Sänger sich voll gerade eingibt. Upvoted

thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76