My first Instrumental Album since.... ever.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I've been doing beats for about 3 years now and listening to what I did and to what I do, plenty of improvement has been done. I'm actually doing oldschool beats mostly, now trying to improve the "Trap" genre (since that's what everyone's listening to nowadays).

Some time went by speaking with a veteran in this "game" (rapper from Kosovo named Ekrem Gj.) and after we got close, he, trying to be supportive just made my album happen. Under the label "Infusa Music", me doing the beats, him being the Executive Producer also doing the advertising and marketing etc., the album came out. I didn't expect "From My Room With Love" to be as something being bought too much or something but I was satisfied with how many times it was listened, is being listened and will be listened and both compliments and critics.

Anyways, here for you guys:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLjAEwFeUwZhCQqiepROyT3whhNii39Hu

I hope you all enjoy the work and the ideas I put in. Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sicksty9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30