You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wav-Legion & Billy Korg - Beyond Expectations (Official Music Video)

in #music5 years ago

These guys with curly hair or bold and white long beards, in ancients times, you know the ones with the tunics and stuff, so they said women are asking for things that do not exist thus the men blinded by their beauty start running around to find these non existing things. And this is nature's design to keep human moving. "give me perfection"... Which one? Where and when? It is not perfection you want, it is perception. Liked the video, good willing comment no need to attack me...

Sort:  

I am not looking for perfection the song is a twist around, tired of all these voices arounding me demanding perfection. No attacks lol I like your ancient monks analogy :) very interesting I absolutely agree life is all about perception. You should come listen to more of our music we dabble in all kinds of mind expanding stuff I think you might like. www.wav-legion.com

I mean these guys.

()

Checkiing your site right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31