You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My live music video for piano track 'Girl With a Violin'

in #music8 years ago

Hi Adam, I also enjoyed listening to your music. But I simply want to get sure, that you are the one in the video before I can give you my vote.

Any kind of verification is highly recommend: Some people here add photos holding steemit signs to their introduction post. Others post an 'official' statement on one of their other social media channels or blogs.

I'm sure you'll able to get many votes for your post, if you are able to verify yourself as the real Adam Protz :-) Have fun!

Sort:  

Thanks shortcut! Totally with you on that - the video in question is on my friend Jack's channel, but I'll absolutely link my Steemit account in all future posts on my own channel!

Great I'm really looking forward to listening to your next songs. Keep them coning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67