You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crystal Singing Bowl Guided Meditation - 30min - Unity Open Heart Center, Grants Pass, Oregon

in #music5 years ago

It may be hard to tell in the video, but the bowls are lined up with the meditation when Jesse calls for focus on certain chakras and energy centers. This was our second meditation together, so we're still learning each others rhythm to synchronize the experience and make it more fluid.

P.S. I am the bowl guy ;) :P

Sort:  

I think my next step is to find the rhythm and cadence to lead a guided meditation myself with the singing bowls!

That ☝🏽 Would be awesome and it’s womderful to see anyone with adhd attempting meditation in any form! As a watcher it was unsettling but I was trying to focus in on voice and sound. I am a high sensitive so this didn’t work, i am sure it will for others. Looking forward to seeing more vids. I like that you did this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51