You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Artwork for My Learning Jazz eBook

in #music7 years ago (edited)

A jazz music theory eBook? No way, see this is what I like; a world not just about instructions, but the thoughts that go behind it. Thank you for making this available for us on Steemit. I want to see how my upcoming payouts will be working out this next week, then I'll be sending you some SBD for my copy.

EDIT: I'm going to do it now, sending SBD :D

There is so much cool stuff we can buy with this currency, keep it up!

Sort:  

Oh, need to know where to email your book. 😊

Wow! Thanks so much! 😊 Very much appreciated 🙏🏾❗️

[email protected]

Thank you for all the work you do! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67