New Artwork for My Learning Jazz eBook

in #music7 years ago

Hey Steemians! The new edition of my Jazz Theory book is available as an eBook! Learning Jazz need not be overly complicated. I have had such a great experience here on Steemit. Thank you all for the comments, follows and upvotes! So, for my Steemian friends only, I am going to send you this book FOR ANY AMOUNT of SBD that you can afford to tip. Yes, any amount you can afford.
Us indie artists appreciate all the help we can get 😀 I will be posting videos here on incorporating jazz into you playing soon. The videos will be based on the info in this book (50 pages - lots of info).


Be sure to tell me where to email your eBook in the notes section when you hit transfer in your wallet.

![IMG_9506.JPG](


![image.jpg]
()


The book covers:

  • Jazz/Blues Progressions
  • Scales
  • Arpeggios
  • Substitutions
  • ii-V-I Progressions
  • and a lot more essential tools for playing jazz.
    The progressions all include chords and chord substitutions with easy to follow diagrams.
    image.jpg
    IMG_5847.JPG

✳️Follow✳️Resteem✳️Upvote✳️
Let's do this!! ✌🏾
IMG_1266.JPG

Sort:  

Right on Mel! I'm picking up a midi looper this weekend and will post more improve stuff over the winter:)

Awesome!!! 👍🏾👍🏾

Nice graphics. Have you checked out Soundslice.com? Might be worth a shot.

Thanks!! I looked a Soundslice before I'll have to again. It seemed at the time that their price was kinda steep. They dogood transcriptions though. I'm gonna try to keep this "tip" method going for my Steemit friends. ✌🏾😊

A jazz music theory eBook? No way, see this is what I like; a world not just about instructions, but the thoughts that go behind it. Thank you for making this available for us on Steemit. I want to see how my upcoming payouts will be working out this next week, then I'll be sending you some SBD for my copy.

EDIT: I'm going to do it now, sending SBD :D

There is so much cool stuff we can buy with this currency, keep it up!

Oh, need to know where to email your book. 😊

Wow! Thanks so much! 😊 Very much appreciated 🙏🏾❗️

[email protected]

Thank you for all the work you do! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44