Finger drumming: Having fun with Narcos theme song samples :D

in #music7 years ago

Whats up Steemians :)

This was played on my friends Maschine. He was the first one to see my talent, as he let me use his Maschine for almost a year before i got mine . Ill never forget that ;)

I like the original version of this song, but with some hip hop drums it really kicks ass :D
Enjoy !

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my dear friend @shakazula ;)

Im glad you enjoyde, you need to drop by this week :D Peace

It's really interesting @shakazula!!

Thank you :)

You are very talented. Those drums do really kick ass :)

Thanks :D Yup they give new life to the song :P

I like it! ^_^

Thanks man :) more comming soon ;)

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Send me some little tips if you like my remind!

Thanks for the info :D

super my friend :))

Thanks , will you participate in the beat battle? :D

keep em coming! dope smaples as usual ;)

Hehe smaples are the best :P Im going to get some #googlyeyes this week ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23