You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Your New Music Composer, AIVA... the AI Music Composer

in #music7 years ago

@beatseb @djlethalskillz @scuzzy are we prepared to beat this computer in the beatbattle next season? @chiefmappster.... I see a new challenge here.. he.... he... he.. or shall we move to sculpturing and paintings to express our beings

Sort:  

Haha @beatseb @djlethalskillz @scuzzy @chiefmappster I would say, no! Find a way to use the tool built to defeat you in a way unexpected to forward your beatbattle submissions! @seveaux

I follow you now! We should find a way to collaborate on some blockchain music huh? @djlethalskills Shoot me an email if you're interested at [email protected]

Peace mah man@ kudos on the approach i love it and im always down to collaborate and create dope shit! haha lets do this ima email u from my email Salute

Thanks! Let me know when you do, I'll check on it @djlethalskillz

@seveaux @beatseb @djlethalskillz @scuzzy Computer generates 10,000 iterations of an amazing beat for beatbattle submission, what do you do? :D

I would sit, listen and learn... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54