🎼 Seany CMusic Series #1 🎶 劉思涵 - 《走在冷风中》Walking in the Cold Wind

in #music6 years ago (edited)

昨天和朋友一起唱K時,他點了一首非常好聽,卻非常難唱的歌。我聽他唱了幾句,聽了歌曲的旋律,就突然感覺到這首歌並沒那麼陌生。我想了一下,覺得可能在哪裡偶然聽過。

回到家之後搜索了歌曲,也再聽了多幾遍。在這時候我還未真正搜索原唱版。我就繼續聽了幾個翻唱版本,尤其是蒙面歌手上一季的。終於在今天和朋友在網上聊天時,他發給我了原唱版的視頻。老實說,我真的是從來沒聽過這個歌手的名字。但是這並不是壞事,反而是件好事。我通常喜歡的歌曲都是來自比較不知名的歌者。

之後我下載了這首歌,並連續聽到現在。這首歌越聽越入耳,尤其是現在我在晚上回家的路上聽,感受深處,非常陶醉。雖然如此,新加坡是熱帶國家,晚上也沒什麼冷風吹著😂但是感覺上還是有啦。

I went out with my friends yesterday for our weekly Karaoke singing session. My friend had chosen to sing a song that sounded really good, but it was very tough to sing and hit the notes. While listening, i noticed that the tune and rythym of the song felt quite familiar, as if I've heard it before somewhere.

After I went home, i searched for the song and listened to it a few more times. But even at this time I was still listening to the various covers, especially the one from this show called 'The Masked Singer'. It did not really cross my mind to search for the original singer. Then this afternoon, while chatting with my friend online, he sent me the video link to the original song. Honestly, i have never heard of the singer before. But this is actually a good thing in my opinion as most of the songs that have really stuck with me are from not so popular singers.

I downloaded this song and have looped it ever since. At least within today it is my most looped track. It seems to get better with every listen and since I'm on the road back home, in the evening, i can get the feels even more. But even so, it's not that apt in hot tropical Singapore without any cool breeze.

歌詞

      分手 从你口中说出十分冷漠

难过 沸腾心中然后熄灭的火
  我以为留下来没有错
  我以为努力过你会懂
  怎么连落叶 都在嘲笑我
  要假装坚强的走
  行走在冬夜的冷风中
  飘散的 踩碎的 都是梦
  孤单单这一刻 如何 确定你曾爱过我
  停留在冬夜的冷风中
  我不是 也不想 装脆弱
  我没说不代表我不会痛
  我以为你暂时走失了
  我以为你累了会回头
  怎么连复杂的故事背后
  都是我听朋友说
  行走在冬夜的冷风中
  飘散的 踩碎的 都是梦
  孤单单这一刻 如何 确定你曾爱过我
  停留在冬夜的冷风中
  我不是 也不想 装脆弱
  我没说不代表我不会痛
  停留在冬夜的冷风中
  我不是 也不想 装脆弱
  只因为你说过 爱是等待是细水长流
  Je le sais continue c’est pas bon
(我知道继续是不好的)
  A la fin turestes pas longtemps
(结局是你不会停留太久)
  我没说不代表我不会痛


Thanks for Subscribing!.png

For my introduction post please check here!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing the song with us, I will listen to it before I fall asleep! :)

Hope you like it!

这个歌我曾经也单曲循环了好久好久

超好聽哦,可能在傷心的時候更入耳 🤔

那現在你正循環哪首歌呢?

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45