You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Booger Song!

in #music6 years ago

Oh boy!! That was just lovely! The little ones popping in and out of the picture added the perfect touch. I, too, used to teach music in public schools, long ago and far away. My head is still full of useless-but-amusing little ditties, some I learned as a child. They come in handy from time to time, but usually I wonder if I could shove them out and make room for more urgent memories, like where I put my car keys.

Sort:  

Ha! Yes! It's always the keys!! That's so neat that you taught music too! My mentor and former music teacher started coming to my school when I was in 2 nd grade, and it was always the highlight of my week. I attended a K-8, so he was my music teacher for 7 years. I still adore him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53