You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 My Life - A Singer Without A Voice 🎶

in #music7 years ago

@krystle Dear Krystle, I was crying while reading. You have so much happened in your life, but what I liked - you are a fighter! I also share @diginaut comment and highly suggest you to try one of the Louise Hay books and techniques she describes there ( I guess the best one is "Heal Your Body"). The same time I want to bring your attention to how strong you are - going through all and still smiling and singing! Appreciate yourself - you did more than any person will do in such curcumstances. I loved your spirit and your voice. Just to encourage you to continue - a small affirmation for you - please look at it and each time remember that you are so strong and absolutely lovely being with the fantastic voice which I am sure will get better and better! Love and blessings to you and your family.
Mandala (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53