You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts about Odd Songs: Safety Dance, Pinball Wizard, Possession, Chris Gaines, and Uncle Fucker

in #music6 years ago

"Everything worked out in the end though. Uwe Vandrei killed himself before the trial ever started. Then Sarah started the Lilith Fair and validated an entire generation of bad lesbian haircuts." THAT WAS GOLD

Dude, you should definetively listen to Gunther, mmm you touch my tralalllalla, my ding ding dong


I am a fucking expert of music that you wonder why it even exist.
(by the way I just shared some pasta weed <3)

Sort:  

Oh my god. How have I never seen that? I can't tell if that is funny on purpose or if that guy is serious.

Gunther is the best. I got a ton of EURO TRASH music I will slowly share it with you. A new world to discover auhauhauahuahuh

Just so you know. Gunther is stuck in my head for the rest of my life, Any time I feel passionate about something I think, "ooh, you touched my trallalla." He says it with such conviction. Given your love of Eurotrash You've probably seen this but I'll throw it out there...

GODDAMN YOU! I can't get this song out of my head.I want to tell everyone about my Tralalala and my dingdingdong but they don't get it. Grrrrrrr.

WHAT THE FUCK DID I JUST WATCHED!
Dude, I laugh at all the people whose name is Gunther.
How can someone be called like that?
There are people out there who love Gunther and even made the t-shirt, look here
https://www.lookhuman.com/design/33403-oh-you-touch-my-tralala/tshirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69