📸 This is how it all started

in #music6 years ago

That's how it all started. I wrote my first piece back then. With my little hands I could only make jumps from one key to the other ^ ^.
image
My mother always said: "You can hear that a little kid wrote this and that's why it's so awesome!"

I will never forget this time.

In love with the childhood,

Sami D. Barid

😁🤙

Sort:  

Very impressive dear friend.

hahaha desde pequeño estabas siendo instruido por tu madre en la musica. por eso eres muy bueno

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93