You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When living off grid, dates are rare and very much cherrished

in #music6 years ago

Well, Life is really beautiful especially when you are married, have a wife and kids. Spending time with them gives you pleasure. I am always in the favor of outing because it reshapes and refreshes our thoughts in a very positive way. Here is something i have for you two Love Birds ;) <3


Source

May this couple remain happy and exemplary for ever, massive respect and love for you two <3 <3

Sort:  

I'm old school as well brother. Older school than even most would want to experience. lol. Most of what we do now is what people used to do 100 years ago. This is the way to live!

Isn't it great to revive all those practices (good one) which our forefathers used to ?
I do feel great to watch old classical movies and off course i listen music of 1970s ;)

It is. My ancestors have been colonized for so long, that I don't know most of our old customs. But it is fun to build new ones and learn from the elders. I listen to all kinds of music, my favorite being from the 60's - 80's.

Wow it seems that our choice of music is quite similar. Sometimes i do feel that i have a very deep connection with old things, that is why it take me sometime to adapt any new fashion or habit. I am old school guy with young body :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48