My Frozen Tears [Original Piano Composition]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Here's my original piano composition entitled "My Frozen Tears". It has always been my passion to express myself and communicate my emotions through music. This instrumental piece is about "crying in winter" inspired by heartbreaks and failures I've gone through in my life.

My Frozen Tears


"Snow is falling in a cold winter night
Wishing you're here holding me tight
All my hopes and dreams have disappeared
And now I'm left with frozen tears"


"Music is the language of the soul."

Sort:  

Amazing composition. Your music can speak.

Didn't expect to hear such positive feedbacks. Thank you so much.

What a beautiful interpretation, the piano is a great instrument, I would have liked to touch it, so be it once.

Thank you. I'm glad you love piano as much as I do.

beautiful and I really love that title!!!

I'm glad you love it! Thank you!

What a great composition. I would love to hear more of your original piece. Keep it up!

Thanks. Stay tuned for more :)

You have great talent. Keep it up! :)

Thank you. Will keep working on it.

Hi @ruel.cedeno. Nice piece! Quite emotional.

My name is Olivier and I'm trying to put together a new community of piano composers, here on Steemit, under the tag #pianocomposition.

Maybe you would be interested in helping me contributing to the above tag and reach other composers?

I've put some information on this post:
#pianocomposition: A New Place for Piano Composers

Anyway, thank you for sharing and I look forward to hearing more of your work!

Cheers,
Olivier (@irelandscape)

Thank you. Glad to be part of piano community in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78