The Heavies ~ Mucking up a perfectly good song

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Here's a recording i made on a portable CD recorder back on March 4 2003

That's me playing with some guys who do quite well. I don't think i was quite keeping up with them. I would bring the recorder to a show and find a table or someplace to plug it in and then go play. I never knew how it would turn out. The funny/ not so funny part is i never got a recording where i had a good night. I know i had a few but but but...

P.S. The photo is a shot of Spencer Pirdy i took at the Wedge

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That's some heavy Wedge!

Yeah! The take off is nuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62