Steem Giveaway: Describe Yourself With A Song And I'll Send You Some Free Steem

in #music8 years ago (edited)

They say the eyes are a window to the soul, the same can be said about music. This time I want you to share in the comments bellow a song that best describes you. A tough task again, but it would be an interesting experiment to see the what kind of music this place has. In my first giveaway I was amazed by the variety of musical styles steemians listen to. I even found some new music along the way. Again feel free to upvote and resteem, it's not mandatory but much appreciated. Payouts will be given 24 hours after the creation of this post.

Let the music play


I will start with

Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice post for the community to share their musical identities. Thank you for the opportunity. This song of mine definitely sums up a lot about me. It was the very first musical post I did here on Steemit.

I enjoyed this a lot...great voice and really nice compilation....:) great vibe fer sure!

Thank you very much, I'm really appreciative you checked out my music, and that it resonated with you. Thank you for giving me feedback and feel free to check out my other plethora selections of original songs.


My song till election day in the US.

Pursuit of Happiness. Really great song that has been jamming in my mind lately, I really feel much of it, I believe lyrically a lot may enjoy, good positive vibes. My pick.

This one is for me in 2016

YtCracker - "I did it my way" - Here is the music Video I made for it:

Katy Perry ! ROAR ! Because I can definitely relate ! 🎼🎵🎶🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01