You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Golden Steps To Becoming An Pro International DJ, Steemit Rock Star, Or Master Of Life... Pt. 2

in #music8 years ago

lol (the kleenex part).

cool. where in Canada are you based? I'm moving back at the end of the year, to Vancouver Island.

feel free to hit me up on Facebook, as its easier to chat there with direct messages... :-)

Sort:  

I'm in Niagara Falls - the other end of Dodge ;-)
Been to Vancouver Island in 1996 as part of a 3 month north america trip.
Will find you on FB ;-) Enjoy Bali. I was traveling Bali-Java-Sumatra and flying back from Singapore back then. After 5 weeks Indonesia to be for 2 days in Singapore was quite the culture shock I remember ;-) Have an awesome weekend bro.

lol. ya mun - every time I go for the visa runs to Singapore, it's a whole different world! complete opposites - from the extreme chaos to the extreme order... :-)

I'm sure it's good for circulation ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54