Sort:  

Cool post @rok-sivante! I never managed to become a DJ despite the fact I wanted to. I'm new here, consider reading my first post:)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@chrisadventures/whales-for-president-amazing-facts-about-an-endangered-specie

I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written! bookmarked!!, I like your steemit profile!

lol. the Chuck-love. had someone else give the Chuck approval on Part One, too :-)

[Mistake - Edited]

Yes I lost $$$ for editing my post. Good point

Rok-Star :)

an interesting read! i always wanted to be a DJ!

Really enjoyed both parts to this. The fifth step is key - so many people have a dream but don't chase it. By making that leap of faith you affirm your intentions to yourself and the world. Without that, the dream stays dormant

yep. it took me quite a long time for this one to really sink in. I'd spent SO much time in preparation, study, sitting on the sidelines - though it's been the few key windows of opportunity where I've taken the ACTION that have put my various (small and larger) successes into motion...

Can't keep up with quantity or quality of your amazing posts. I'm also here in Canada and have great friends in Bali I will introduce you to and a good friend that is a DJ in Barcelona, Spain. I will comb through your previous posts as well soon to get the full load of who you are and what you are passionate about. Thanks for being such an active and value contributing part of our community. I have been in Bali myself over 20 years ago and will never forget how many cleenex I needed after every meal ;-)

Stay tuned.

lol (the kleenex part).

cool. where in Canada are you based? I'm moving back at the end of the year, to Vancouver Island.

feel free to hit me up on Facebook, as its easier to chat there with direct messages... :-)

I'm in Niagara Falls - the other end of Dodge ;-)
Been to Vancouver Island in 1996 as part of a 3 month north america trip.
Will find you on FB ;-) Enjoy Bali. I was traveling Bali-Java-Sumatra and flying back from Singapore back then. After 5 weeks Indonesia to be for 2 days in Singapore was quite the culture shock I remember ;-) Have an awesome weekend bro.

lol. ya mun - every time I go for the visa runs to Singapore, it's a whole different world! complete opposites - from the extreme chaos to the extreme order... :-)

I'm sure it's good for circulation ;-)

Very useful. Thanks a lot :)

great post man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56