You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOW THE MUSIC BY MAXWELL BRUNO

in #music7 years ago

hey man, this is pretty nice.

I'm just getting back into producing - got some stuff on my dSound page if you'd like to check out...

might you be open to having me do a remix of this, if you still have the original vocal stems?

been curious about some remixes with fellow Steemian artists, and this definitely has the pro quality. would be cool to experiment, if you're up for it...

Sort:  

Thanks bro..I really appreciate the support ..I definately don't mind you doing a remix of this song. It's actually a very great idea. Will look for the vocal stems since i currently don't have them on my computer and get back to you. :)

awesome... 😎

You use discord right?

no, I still haven't got setup on there yet.

rarely use Steemit.chat, but my username there is @sivante - or you could just hit me up on Facebook...

Alright bro..I guess your FB name is rok-sivante..Mine's Maxwell Bruno

yep, Rok Sivante.

please send a request. searched for you, but oddly no results...

Sorry man..kinda confused it with my FB Fan page name..Personal account name is Maxwell Bruno Romano..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32