[GIVEAWAY] Digital album giveaway Part Deux: three albums up for grabs!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

Since the last giveaway was a success and both albums were claimed, I'm going to do another. This time with 3 albums! Respond in the comments to claim one of the download codes. One per person plz! So without further ado....

La Femme - Mystere


This album and band is amazing... ethereal. Thanks @matt-a for showing them to me!

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - PersonA


I don't know anything about this band other than they are Folk, the album was a gift from contributing to a kickstarter... not really my style but maybe someone here likes them?!?

Com Truise - Iteration


@matt-a gave away a copy of this already, but since I have a download code too, might as well burn it up!

Sort:  

Well! Yep i'm someone that likes this - "Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - PersonA" than others!))
Maybe it's just Folk hour for me heh :d
But other two have their own style too.. Not baad not bad!

It's all yours if you want it @yaan!

Good, good!
Well i'll just sub to them on youtube to check later!
I found a lot of cool peculiar music on steemit and part of it thanks to you man!)

Ok, let me know if you change your mind.

Nice giveaways! Someone claim them!

Wow! Your giveaway is cool

Claim one :)

I liked this mate
keep up your good work

Thanks man. Want one of the albums?!

yeah interested

Just tell me which one you want... the PersonA album and La Femme album are up for grabs.

Awesome thank you

Would you like a download code for one of these albums?

yes i would

Well, which one do you want? :)

Com Truise - Iteration

Doh, I gave it up already! The other 2 are free game, though.

deliver via discord?

Thank you so much for the giveaway.

Would you like one of the download codes?!

I had no idea, i was going to win. Honestly i only listen to EDM (People call it music for brainless people). I believe i don't deserve that, besides it will be a waste. Thank you so much though :)

It's first come, first serve! I love Techno and House.

You might like the Com Truise album, it's electronic.

If you are insisting, i will give it a try.

Thank you so much mate, Have a good one :)

Music is something that lives, with the music of people will express. With the music of people will be enthusiasm, with music also people will be together. Music is an art that can stamp the soul can also bring peace.

Very cool :D

Its Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74