You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortified- wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion

in #music5 years ago

cara @wav-dr, it is the first time I find your post in steemit and I have to tell you that I really like your music :-)) in particular the first version is my favorite !! Did you manage to make music your job? yours is a great talent
continue and congratulations on your curie evaluation

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your amazing comment @road2horizon (70). I am trying to make the shift to a full time musician. In our area the pay is super low for Performers and it's also saturated with music teachers. So I run a Construction Company and write and record after work. But I'll never stop trying. Mega blessings from Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90