You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Coffee Songs - Gimme Shelter by Rolling Stones

in #music6 years ago

Imissed this one. I was brought up on the Rolling Stones.

Ioften wake up with music in my head and then have to play the song. Unless it's an annoying song, in which case Ihave to write over the top of it with something good!!

We have awesome radio stations here, so sometimes I just listen to them in the car. Saturday mornings are often for reggae.

Sort:  

Music is great, I talk to myself a lot alone, I'm pretty sure the neighboors thinki I live with more people hahaha. But when I'm kinda quiet I just put on some music during the morning, it gives a lot of energy.

Ahaha that's so cute!!!! Yesterday all I could do was put headphones on and listen to this meditation track called Eternal Om ... basically drone sound and omming... calmed me down and helped me relax when I was sick. Music is awesome.

Ohhhh you do that too???
I sometimes just type 'relaxing songs' on youtube and go to sleep; I also like typing 'relaxing boat sounds' but one day I went to sleep with 'ww2 battle sound effect'. Guess I'm strange.
hahahahaa
xoxo

Ahhaha you are strange... thats why i like you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43