Ableton's Top 5 performance of 2016

in #music6 years ago


I'm eager to share a video that was included in Ableton's Top 5 performance list of 2016. After the creation of this performance my life changed for the better and got things rolling with various companies including Arturia, Melodics, ROLI and Pearl Drums. All the visuals used in this video are reactive and are corresponding with the sounds I'm playing. Please share, like and leave comments below if you'd like me to make another video on how I did it. It will be my pleasure to share that info with you! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @rickfeds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29