You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of Steem Musicians for Steemix radio on Msp-Waves!

in #music5 years ago

Wow! It's the first time i hear about steemix, sounds great and i would like to be part of the list, i have a project with some chillout music using my guitar and my loop station, instrumental guitar music and also experimental electronic music, i leave here a link with the music i've made if you want to listen some tracks:
https://choon.co/artists/rgbproject/
Greetings!!
P.D. I don't have a Discord account D:

Sort:  

Unfortunately choon is down but I was able to find your youtube channel and I'm digging it! If you want to send me a selection of your top tracks and cover art at [email protected] (maybe share a google drive folder?) I will add them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51