The modern nomads gather around wifi antennas

in #music8 years ago

Hey everyone! I'm from Argentina and I have become a location independent freelance artist. It sounds like a dream to me still today, 4 months into my first looooong travelling adventure with my studio and production office inside my backpack. I am now sharing a home with other 8 remote workers , digital entrepreneurs and crazy wonderful human beings. We all got together through the wifitribe, an initiative that gathers remote workers and digital entrepreneurs in co living co working spaces in different points all around the globe. We have crazy sinergy going on at the house here in Nicaragua. I want to tell you all about it, but for now, I leave you with one of my first videosongs (song is mine) recorded in nature as I travel:

I'll come back to tell you more.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! :)

Congratulations @reboramuriel! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @reboramuriel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59