You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Days 8 and 9 continued

in #music7 years ago

I was too young for the original punk rock sweep. I was an ABBA girl at that stage, lol.

BTW I have some exciting news (at least I hope it is). A couple of us brainstormed and created a space for all us kiwis to hang out!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonik/grand-announcement-steemit-south-pacific-aus-nz-community-launch-now-on-discord
Please do spread the word, we'd love for everyone (kiwi & aussie) to come in. <3

Sort:  

I have to admit to enjoying a bit of ABBA too. Yes, @cryptonik stopped by today's post and gave me an invite. I'm struggling a bit to keep up at the moment, but do want to drop in. Like I said to him (?her?) if I don't show up within a few days, remind me!

Fantastic!
Him. ;)

We used to watch ALL the ABBA shows on tv, and my favourite part was when the girls had those outfits that turned into other outfits, they were so cool in their day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53