You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch Two Rock Drumming Video Clips From My Live Shows!

in #music7 years ago

It's cool to see you playing in some live performances. I got a crack out of the lead singer having to pace a bit while you and the lead just did your own thing.

Cool that you got to open for Sponge, I imagine that was a pretty cool experience.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. The lead singer was not the right match for me for many reasons I couldn't pretend to like, so we parted ways recently. I'll still be able to drum on local gigs in my city for them, but not do any touring, which I don't want to do anyway.

We also opened up for Hinder last year which was pretty fun. It was at a famous venue that was packed. A big rush to open up the entire show and get the crowd rocking. There's video of a bunch of my gigs and a radio show performance on YouTube, as well as two music videos I hate, but those will be buried forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47