Holistic Harmonics Session 9: ∞§∞Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation at 5:55am Right Before Dawn By The Wood Burning Stove in @gardenofeden∞§∞

in #music6 years ago

I love to play the didgeridoo and truly feel healthier, happier, and more present, not only from playing it, but from listening to it now as I share it here. 



Sound is powerful. Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. 



Many people not only enjoy, but are inspired, relaxed or even healed by sound frequencies. Sound has been used by shamans and various other healers throughout time. Even today, music/sound is one of people's favorite and most sacred  parts of life! 



To keep it raw and real I will be playing without a plan as to what I am going to play, in other words it is totally channeled in the moment. I will also be playing with a didgeridoo I haven't used in quite some time because it is split due to it being dropped by a child while playing it. So I have to hold it very tightly to try and seal the crack and create a sound chamber vacuum to reverb the sound. 



I share this Holistic Harmonics Column as part of The Garden of Eden Newsletter "Eden Chronicles" you can sign up for it for free here if you so desire. 



I suggest headphones, as you will be able to get more into it and the sound will be much more powerful. Take some deep breaths and enjoy the sound flow∞§∞





~*~This week's Holistic Harmonics~*~


Holistic Harmonics Session 9: ∞§∞Didgeridoo Sound Healing at 5:55am Right Before Dawn By The Wood Burning Stove in @gardenofeden∞§∞



Blessings to what activates and nurtures your health and well being~*~



If you desire, you can check out 4 of my Holistic Harmonic Sessions here~


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is overvalued at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!


SteemOn!

Sort:  

The purple & pink sound soul power ! so cool!

hahaha seeing sound now are you???

Love the sounds that the Didgeridoo makes. Healing vibrations...

Very peaceful and relaxing. Thanks for helping me start my day with some great vibes!

Happy to do so, thanks for sharing it back!

So you live in Arizona? Arizona is one of my favorite states, spend a lot of time there over the years.

Yes! It's a magical place.

Quelle belle photos
J'aime

Ur more likely to be flagged than up voted with comments like this.

Amazing sound really vibrating. I did't hear sound like that before. Thanks for shearing with us.

Yes its very unique and powerful.

Happy to share the holistic harmonics!

NO YOUR WELCOME!

interesting video
I just love it sir.....

Thank you sir for sharing

Your welcome, glad you like it, thanks for the comment.

I loooove Didgeridoo!! First time I've heard it in Auroville, India at a sound healing event and I did feel like it's the sound of the cosmos speaking to me at that very moment, nothing less...Now I have a small hangdrum and my fiancee is playing a bigger one. Thank you for sharing your love of music, Spread Light!!

Yes the didgeridoo feels like the sound of life it self. I love it and am happy to share.

Thanks for tuning in and amplifying the power~*~

Never quite got the hang of the dig. One must make farting noises ad nauseum to acquire the knack.

hahaha yes that is often the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34