Holistic Harmonics Session 10: ∞§∞Didgeridoo Sound Healing Meditation∞§∞ Inspired Sound Alchemy Balancing on A Rickety Vine Wall!

in #music7 years ago


Greetings from the now, where I bring a one of a kind inspired Holistic Harmonics Sound Alchemy never before practiced or rehearsed, inspired by love for sound and presence of now. 



To make it more interesting and intense I do it balancing on a very old rickety vine wall which I have also not prepared for playing the didgeridoo on. 



I love to play the didgeridoo and truly feel healthier, happier, and more present, not only from playing it, but from listening to it now as I share it here. 



Playing in a totally new way helps me connect and share truly one of a kind inspired sound. 



It was more difficult than I thought it would be as the wall could barely stand yet I enjoyed it as it kept me on edge and I felt the fear of failure multiple times!



Sound is powerful. Everything vibrates at a frequency. All frequencies have a sound. The power of holistic harmonics is in conscious frequency/sound. 



Many people not only enjoy, but are inspired, relaxed or even healed by sound frequencies. Sound has been used by shamans and various other healers throughout time. Even today, music/sound is one of people's favorite and most sacred  parts of life! 



I share this Holistic Harmonics Column as part of The Garden of Eden Newsletter "Eden Chronicles"  as a STEEMIT FIRST EXCLUSIVE OF COURSE! You can sign up for it for free here if you so desire. 




I suggest headphones, as the depth of sound is quite worth the investment. Take some deep breaths... enjoy the sound flow∞§∞



Blessings to what activates and nurtures your health and well being~*~




If you desire, you can check out 4 of my Holistic Harmonic Sessions here~

I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is overvalued at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!




Sort:  

Well done!! Pretty shot and of course magically soothing sound.
The photo doesn't quite capture how narrow that rickety wall you're standing on really is.

Balancing act and instrumental mediation in one!

Your sound is getting better and better - that's one of my favorite didgeridoos and you make it sound soooo good. Kuddos to you for doing the balancing act at the same time. I love how you always add layers to the vibration. Thanks for giving us some healing sound.

Yes, I intend to step it up all the time and bring something truly original and inspired~*~

Your intentions are shining through! No surprise!

~~Bless~~

So powerful!

Conscious sound is powerful indeed!

Nice photography or article thanks for shering with us go ahead and carry on dear @quinneaker

Awesome....video👌👌👌👌👌

Love you and the didgeridoo!

I love you QiQi!

I really need to force myself beyond the limitation of being a digereedon't. Always seems to sound like epic flatulence.

hahahaha yes thats how it goes for most beginners of which of course discourages them from trying...

merci pour votre vote a moi tu mérite mon vote quinneaker de @bakabou159704

amazing photography.i like music,,art is very beautiful,,thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16