Me Singing You by Ten 2 Five

in #music5 years ago

Hi, I wonder if anyone still care about my posts haha.

I'm back again! I want to share the latest singing video I made for the competition being held by the company I currently work at. The winner of this competition will get a chance to sing with the guest star: Ten 2 Five! Ten 2 Five is a band from Indonesia. I have admired them for a long time. So, winning this competition will be one of the greatest gifts I have received this year.

By the way, I put so much effort to record this. I was still having a sore throat so I had to record it like 5 times because I kept coughing in the middle of my singing. I finally finished it withour a single cough! Yeay!

Hope you will enjoy my performance, and wish me luck!

Sort:  

First off I care, second you are beautiful, third you are doing great.

Aww you're so sweet ❤️
Thank you so much. You really made my day!

Lagi! Lagi! Hahaa... :D
Nice!

Makasih banyaaak!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice, good luck with the competition.

Thank you so much! 😊

This post has been voted on by @acropolis cinema and music in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36