You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: m.o.a.i.n. - Make goals achieve goals repeat until dead

in #music4 years ago

Strong message! But difficult to implement for many of us (people) I think. I try to live without goals to be honest; Maybe I shall up my game a little and at least set some goal. Wondering if that'll do good to my happiness levels; Maybe! It's worth a try :)

Sort:  

Accomplishment can get quite addictive. Seeing yourself improve at things.

Ok, I shall consider to set at least one goal in private life. Ok, two. The first goal is that by end of this quarter I set a goal to accomplish something. Have no idea what this will be at this point in time, but have about 6 weeks to come up with one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98