Trip Dreamy Visuals

in #music5 years ago

This week I've listened a bit to my old tracks. And this one is the one I liked the most.

I remember that this was my first track, which I did not find silly right after the release... haha...
This happened to me at the beginning very often, because every day I learned something new, which made me realize what I could have done better.

Meanwhile, I am satisfied with my tracks, as they correspond to where I stand with my knowledge at the moment.

There is still a lot to learn for me and to improve my music.
But in between, I just have to make music with fun, heart and soul and enjoy the results.

Maybe you can also enjoy this older track from me like I did.
And that you not only got something to hear but also to see, I created some visuals.


Thanks for visiting!! Much love..Psio❤️

Sort:  

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Hi @psionic-tremors!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.970 which ranks you at #11555 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64