You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a Record Contest - Create music with strangers - Winners

in #music7 years ago

Haha *we make this track! Just being picky.. Let me know if there's something I can do. I think I've got some lyrics down for your 'chooks' beat. Just got to record it tomorrow! PEACE!

Sort:  

Thats awesome man!!! Do you have just the vocal track for dorsal fin? no worries if you dont!! havnt herd anything from @seveaux so dunno wassa goin on!!

I am saving my ass at work atm, lack behind too much I pospone the contest after christmas to have better focus to do so it's hectic atm I was a little too much carried aways by the whole things that the platform brings and makes me wanna do. no worries ;) btw checked the mixed track already ? havent had a respons on it, was pm on sc

I hear ya on that!!! I too am going nuts in as far as earning money to live! currently on the move across europe too!!! wil check on soundcloud!!! peace out bro!!!

Already sent this one to seveaux: http://www67.zippyshare.com/v/d3NbVpdt/file.html
Maybe its hard to anything with it layered and with my EQ on it.. Should I just remove my mixing or take away some layers as well?

nice1 man!!! will check this out!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23