You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday Ep. 8 [Space Jams]

in #music6 years ago

Okay. I won't spam link my posts because I only have one. But I'm stalking your posts right now because they're fantastic, and here is my perfect chance to ask you to follow me back. How's that for a typical Steemit spam comment? 👍

Sort:  

Oh ... and here is my cat.
mich2.PNG

Damn, that is one fine cat. Think they'd hit it off? These winter nights get mighty cold.

image.png

K, stalking you now.

I think she likes him. Or her. Whatever. She's down.
michi silly.JPG

Pyongyang was sick and tired of being harassed by tomcats, so she grew a mustache to throw them off. She's a lady's lady.image.png
Oh hey @treigh-c, forgive me for sharing your photo without your consent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74