#1 Piece of a good fuc#in music

in #music6 years ago

Hi,

(I'm sorry for the last post, I uploaded it by accident :D)

Music is my passion, i know a ton of music. Im makeing my own music too, i will try to uploud something soon.
I also play in two bands. For me, it all started with Led Zeppelin, The Beatles later bands like Metallica and Guns n' Roses etc.
I was, and still I am really inspired by theese bands, so...

In the era of shitty sounds that we may often hear on the radio, I decided to share with You, a few tracks - all genres - that I personally like. I hope, i will make a series of posts - that's why i put "#1" in title. Of course, Im still looking for a new soounds, I do not know many bands and music, so If You feal like You know some good tracks that may intrested me or other users of Steemit, write your comment below with title or link, I would really like to hear something new :)

I won't give You direct links, just names and titles cause I do not want to promote any source. If you have access to the internet you will find it :)

Anyway, check this out and let me know if You like it. I really hope You will enjoy ;)

Cheers!

  1. Queens Of The Stone Age - Mosquito Song
    1.jpg
  2. The Stooges - We Will Fall
    2.jpg
  3. selfsteam - singles
    3.jpg
  4. Yelawolf - Down
    4.png
  5. Uncovered QOTSA - Go With The Flow
    5.jpg
  6. Led Zeppelin - Trampled Under Foot
    6.jpg
  7. Shlohmo - seriously
    7.jpg
  8. The Temperance Movement - Only Friend
    8.jpg
  9. The Black Keys - Heavy Soul
    9.jpg
  10. José Feliciano - California Dreamin'
    10.jpg
Sort:  

Congratulations @polishlizaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52