You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVER TIME: THE ROLLING STONES!

in #music7 years ago

Great cover! You have such a great voice and your version of this song is just so good and gives it a great feel. Do you do originals as well or just covers? Looking forward to more of your work! Thanks for sharing, Kay!

Sort:  

I do originals! It's been a while since I posted one, but I'll go find one for you :)

Great song and singing on it! @kayclarity. What microphone do you use in your setup and are you capable of recording at home?

Great song and singing on it! @kayclarity. What microphone do you use in your setup and are you capable of recording at home?

For Steemit I usually just use my phone, but I have a Blue Snowball that I will make more use of in the future. I actually have an album I recorded at home here: www.kayclarity.bandcamp.com

Thanks for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64